Archive for April 29th, 2011

April 29, 2011

5 Wacky Day – Day 3!!

Whoaaa…It’s 29th already. I should have published a post earlier 😛

Anyway, a story from April 28th 2011 is being told… now…so excuse me if I will publish 2 posts at once today…

The night before yesterday, I slept at 8PM!! I was awake at midnight for a while. I intended to do my paper, but naah, it didn’t work, so I went sleep and was awake at around 7.30AM hahahahahahaa it was not Sleepless in Minneapolis at all!!! Dang… HOWEVER!

It needed to be done like that since it has a better consequence. Yes… I was recharged. Though, it means my time is shortened, but I felt great. So 28th morning, my day was started with fruit and cereal for breakfast and… for the first time after more than a month!!!

Light Mocha... my love...

Then, it’s like a fuel, I was extremely freshened. I think I was at Walter library’s computer lab for about 4 hours? Started at 9.30Am ish, until 2PM because at 2PM I was extremely sleepy. I went to Coffman Union to take a nap. At 3PM I ate lunch haha… and then 4PM went to class until about 5ish.

Then, I was on a date again. Working on my paper and outlines, reviewing my 12 references until I was looked like these…

So put it altogether, I think I was working on my paper for about 10 hours… from Starbucks to …

It’s not finished yet. I still have to find 3 more references and will have to review 4 more research papers. However, I am quite happy with my outlines and paper… Hopefully it can be done by tomorrow night. After publishing this, I will work on it again …

Thanks for all the supports…