Archive for April 26th, 2011

April 26, 2011

5 WacKy DAYS – Day 1

Kalau Dewi Lestari menamakan projeknya 55 WACKY days dalam pembuatan Perahu kertas, saya… 5 WackyDAys untuk bikin Paper saya yang keren itu… hahaha

Baiklah… baiklah… baiklah…

Sudah dulu berpuitis-puitis, sok filosofis, mari kita kembali ke realita… Sekali lagi teman-teman… Realita.

It’s DAY 5 BEFORE my paper needs to be submitted!!!!! LALALALALALALALALA

Dan, outline saya masih rancu… masih perlu cari 4-5 references lagi. Belum masalah grammar dan transisi. ahhh… hidupku akan bahagia selama 5 hari ini. Ngedate mulu di library. Nggak ada yang lebih romantis daripada itu. Seperti semalam….

What do you stay awake for?

Jawabannya, tentunya…

Senior Project

Dan ditemani dengan

Sivibi Anastasia Apple Budhi, my magenta ipod and Cheery Purply Immaculata Budhi, my purple logitech earphone

colors

northen lite milk choco mocha

Dan my colorful pens, Northern lite mocha with milk chocolate from Caribou… I need a sweet supporter… haha

A Prayer: I wish I can pump my self up to the max. I wish my creativity takes it role to the fullest. I wish I can put 110 % focus on this… I wish… … … … …

I wish I can start working on it now…

Now…

NOw…

NOW!!!

CVB

 All the pictures taken by Canodia Alexandra Budhi :P