Archive for April 5th, 2011

April 5, 2011

My Mall Getaway

Alright.. call me peculiar.

I am one of those who would just go to the mall alone. Once again!  ALonE!.

Oh Alright, maybe it’s not too peculiar, it’s just one of the cases when you want to have ur own getaway and one the ways is going to the Mall on Thursday morning, by your self, shops, and takes a bunch of pictures…

There I was at the Mall of America, Minnesota. It’s the biggest mall in America because it included the indoor theme park. I took the bus and light trail to go there from campus. I had no classes that morning, so I went out from my dorm at around 10ish AM…

The first thing I did was searching for food. My stomach was growling because I haven’t eaten anything since in the morning… and I found this…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Even Long John (a fish and chips fast food above) celebrates lent! haha… and there I got my popcorn shrimp…

After stuffed my stomach with enough shrimp, I went down and headed to H&M where I originally planned to go. Got 2 shirts, 1 umbrella, and 1 black tanktop… I know I am a big spender… hehe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then, I treated my self a BANANA CHOCOLATE CREPE!!! nyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I put it up as my favorite FOoD at the mall.. 🙂

On that particular day, I realized that I did shopping just to give my self a treat. Also, I needed new shirts and an umbrella… so I did not feel too guilty about it… 🙂 as my post about REAL CLOTHEs.

First of all, dress up a little bit or wear items that you love make YOU love yourself. And the impact is… you gain a self confident and feel good about yourself. It is priceless honey!!!

For instance, I heard “you look good” from somebody at the church when I wore my flowery shirt- just like that, I felt so goood!! 😉

Need to see my post about REAL CLOTHES, even watch the drama to know more about this...

Along the way I found a “Glass apartment” in the mall where a person lives there… check the pictures out! 🙂

NOTE:

Forgive me for my poor Pictures and writing 😛